Dubin Breast Center Stay Home Gala

Early Supporters List as of December 13, 2019

Alizadeh Family
Gabrielle and Louis Bacon
Michele and Timothy Barakett
Maria Bartiromo
Lisa and Jeff Blau
Karen and Todd Builione
Andrea and Marc Cohen
The Dalton Family Foundation
Laura and James DeMare
Pilar and Gary Douglas
Dr. Ronald and Beth Dozoretz
Peggy Drexler, Ph.D and Millard Drexler
Eva and Glenn Dubin
JAMAKEPE Foundation
Lisa and Stephen Eisenstein
Continental Grain Company
Natalia Nastaskin and Robert Gershon
Gray Foundation
Amy and John Griffin
Ashley and Rusty Holzer
Sonia and Paul Tudor Jones II
Ellen and Howard Katz
Eaddo and Peter Kiernan
Ann Tenenbaum and Thomas H. Lee
Alison and Gary Lieberman
Christine and Richard Mack
Ornella and Robert Morrow
Elin and Michael Nierenberg
Jane and Daniel Och
Ilene and Art Penn
Veronique and Bob Pittman
Georgette Bennett and Leonard Polonsky
Elisa R. Port, MD, FACS
Tracey and Robert Pruzan
Maureen White and Steven Rattner
Daryl and Steven Roth
Perri Peltz and Eric Ruttenberg
Suki Sandler
Schenker Family Foundation
Beth and David Shaw
Marilyn and Jim Simons
Iris and Michael Smith
Lynn and Stephan Solomon
Helene and Robert Sorin
Antoinette Delruelle and Joshua L. Steiner
Barry S. Sternlicht
Kate and Shai Waisman
Nina and Gary Wexler
Lois Robbins and Andrew Zaro
Silvia and Sophocles Zoullas

Dubin Breast Center logo