22nd Annual MS Center Celebration

Thursday, March 7, 2024

Metropolitan Club New York
One East Sixtieth Street
New York, NY 10019

Cocktails at six o’clock
Program at seven o’clock


The 2024 Clifford H. Goldsmith Award Recipients

David Gerard
Magician and Mentalist

Cocktail Attire | Wheelchair Accessible

Please visit here to enjoy the 2024 MS Center Celebration Digital Program

Please visit here to enjoy photos from the 2024 MS Center Celebration

Thank you to our generous supporters

Alexion logo       Amgen logo
Biogen logo       Bristol Myers Squibb logo
EMD Serono logo       Genentech logo
TG Therapeutics logo

Alper Family Foundation
Katherine Goldsmith

Alex Goldsmith Fallon and Dan Fallon
The Fishman Family
Renu and Navin Gupta
Audrey Goldsmith Kubie and David Kubie
Rama and Shashi Marda Foundation
George Roche

The Muzio Family
Ruth Porat and Anthony Paduano
Merritt Robinson

Ilana Katz Sand, MD and Michael Sand

Barbara and Todd Albert, MD
Janet Campagna, MD
Nikunj Gandhi and Minjal Dharia
Tatyana Feldman, MD
Lois Perelson-Gross and Stewart Gross
Meruka Hazari, MD and Vivek Hazari
The Jacobson Family
Alexandra and David Kamin
Ronald Kaufman
The Melia Family
Priya and Ashok Raju
Meryl Rosofsky, MD and Stuart Coleman
Andrea Sachs
Camille Samuels
Richard Slifka
Davida Perry and Ronald Solow

Susan H. Alter
Sanah Ansari
Martha S. Jimenez and Kenneth Bandler
Jolana Blau
Isabel Blumberg, MD and Rishon Blumberg
Sally Brody
Marc Comerchero
Aysin and Sam Dickinson
Michelle Fabian, MD and Michael Fabian
Rita Oussani and Joseph Farraye, MD
Vanessa and Bruce Gavioli
Nada Gligorov, MD and Stephen Krieger, MD
Amy and Roy Kulick, MD
Pamela Kumar
Barbara and Fred Lublin, MD
Ellen and Aaron E. Miller, MD
Shefali Murdia
Dana Goldsmith Needleman and Brad Needleman
Janice and Yoji Nimura
Sarena and Naitik Patel
Fredi Pomerance
Alvin and Anjulika Saini
Susan L. West

List as of 3/6/2024

For more information please contact Alyssa Kind in the Benefit Office at 646-450-4948 or ak@kindeventsny.com

Corinne Goldsmith Dickinson Center for Multiple Sclerosis at Mount Sinai

The Center is one of the most innovative MS centers in the country, taking a multidisciplinary approach to treating this devastating disease, and offering all aspects of patient care within a single location.

Our unique model of care includes state-of-the-art programs in diagnostics, disease management, experimental therapeutics and research, as well as specialized support services and rehabilitation. Through basic science and groundbreaking clinical trials, the Center is working to translate new discoveries into effective therapies, eventually leading to a cure for a disease that affects 2.8 million people around the world.

George J. Gillespie, III*
Clifford H. Goldsmith*


Fred D. Lublin, MD, FAAN, FANA
Director and Saunders Family Professor of Neurology
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Aaron E. Miller, MD, FAAN, FANA
Medical Director and Professor
Department of Neurology
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Ilana Katz Sand, MD
Associate Director and Associate Professor of Neurology
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Eric J. Nestler, MD, PhD
Dean for Academic and Scientific Affairs
Director of The Friedman Brain Institute
Nash Family Professor of Neuroscience
Professor of Pharmacology and Systems Therapeutics
Professor of Psychiatry
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Barbara G. Vickrey, MD, MPH
System Chair, Department of Neurology
Henry P. and Georgette Goldschmidt Professor of Neurology
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai


Learn More about the Corinne Goldsmith Dickinson Center for Multiple Sclerosis at Mount Sinai